Well, it looks like I got me a Golden Ticket to WordPress.com. I can’t believe I’m doing this. Adding more to my plate probably isn’t the smartest thing to do, but I figure I can update this whenever I feel like it. I started a much better blog called Gluthole that is taking up a lot of my time right now, and the time of the others involved. I will post things here that I wouldn’t post at Gluthole.  Gluthole is not a personal blog.

This blog is predominantly to keep my friends updated on what’s going on with all my activities. I was using MySpace, but I’ve grown to hate that site more and more with each passing day. I’ll talk about Gluthole, The Radio (a pirate radio station I’m involved in with some friends), school, life, and basically whatever I want. There will be a lot of complaining on this site. Probably some whining to. Oh well. It’s my blog.

