Well, I made the Dean’s List this semester.  Woo hoo!  More importantly, I’m edging closer and closer to graduation.  Many of my friends graduated last Saturday and I wondered how close I was to my own degree.  Of course, my friends that graduated didn’t screw around their first two years or change their major multiple times like I did.  Fortunately, I’m not too far behind.

As long as I finish my 15 credit hours for this coming semester and I take three courses and my internship in the summer – a total of 12 credit hours – I will graduate in Summer ’06.

With a load like that in the summer I won’t be able to work much, which means little to no cashflow.  I think it will be worth it, plus my mom and my grandparents will be willing to help out if necessary.

I can see the finish line.

